Holidays in the center of South Tyrol
Previous
Next

Hotel White Lily in Mühlbach – Unique position at the most beautiful church square in South Tyrol

You are looking for a hotel in the center of South Tyrol? Visit the White Lily at the entry of the Pustertal Valley! This special jewel among the well-feel accommodations of the Ski & Almen Region Gitschberg Jochtal lies at one of “the most beautiful church squares”, as the host Horst Nössing uses to say. He is convinced of the beauty of his native village and his homeland. Three generations family Nössing welcome the guests in a special familiar atmosphere, that distinguishes the hotel clear from other hotels. Authentic hospitality and the knowledge of how life in South Tyrol can be enjoyed best, that is what awaits you in the Hotel White Lily, the special edition among all hotels in Mühlbach. Look forward to spending a relaxed dream holiday with hearty profile…

Original Lily-style | Your hotel in Mühlbach South Tyrol

In the Hotel White Lily guests recognize immediately that an incomparable mix of Southtyrolean tradition and modern Dolce Vita awaits them. Keep good things in humility and be open minded for the new, this is the philosophy of the hosts. In all areas of the house you will get in contact with it in a striking way. But not only the hotel is different in a pleasing way, also the municipality itself differs from others. The municipality with its charming small-town character will gently touch your heart, because it is elegant and ancient at the same time and it is perfect as four seasons holiday destination. The holiday region Gitschberg Jochtal offers an extensive program for awesome adventures. It shows already for decades its talent, offering everything for families with children, couples, but also singles. The region wants to provide many activities in a holiday within the world of Dolomites – and in the middle you find the Hotel White Lily.

Hospitality since 1611 in Mühlbach

The Hotel with charme & historical background

Since 1611 the Hotel White Lily convinces its guests with fine hospitality. Already the emperor Franics Joseph was pampered from our ancestors here in Mühlbach. He spent unforgettable days in this small village at the entry of the Pustertal Valley. Many decorations in the interior of the house and the neat rooms tell stories from ancient times and allow a round trip through the centuries. Here holiday dreams and wishes come true in a charming way. The hosts, family Nössing, always find a way! In the Hotel White Lily you are in the center of happenings and you live the authentic native spirit of South Tyrol. Charm and modern lifestyle complement one another in a unique way.

Hotel with charme
hotel-eisacktal-pustertal

Mühlbach – central position at the entry of the Pustertal Valley

The municipality Mühlbach is only 5 minutes from the motorway “Autostrada del Brennero”, exit Brixen away and it is the principal village of the Ski & Almen Region Gitschberg Jochtal. In Mühlbach you can walk through cute alleyways and go for shopping. Almost every shop is an original of South Tyrol. Everybody who wants to discover more beautiful edges in South Tyrol will be thankful for the direct position at the cycle path of the Pustertal Valley and for the regular timetables of the public means of transport. With the bus or the train you can reach easily the towns Brixen and Bruneck, Vals with its famous Fane Alm and the sunny alpine pasture Rodeneck-Lüsen. Have a look from above at the village Mühlbach, when using the funicular to Meransen, that lies only 2 minutes from the Hotel White Lily.

Church square & lounge – Holidays with friend

On several levels of the Hotel White Lily in Mühlbach you find stylish-modern and romantic-dreamlike relaxing corners. From the panorama terrace you can have a look at the most beautiful church square in South Tyrol and to the world of Dolomites. Head off, wellness on! In this rooftop position you can observe the daily routine of the Southtyroeans that walk below in the historic center and so feel really exclusive. Who wonders, that everybody meets “at Horst”, as the natives use to say. Huge tables for funny evenings with friends, cozy corners for couples, soft rattan-lounges for the most comfortable guests, during the Aperitivo, while having a snack or a homemade cake that should be combined with the most affectionate Cappuccino that is served in the surroundings… Here everybody finds a place to relax and much pleasure!
Close

Urlauben im Herzen Südtirols
Voriger
Nächster

Hotel Weisse Lilie in Mühlbach – In einmaliger Lage am schönsten Kirchplatz Südtirols

Hotel im Herzen Südtirols gesucht, das Weisse Lilie in Mühlbach am Eingang des Pustertals gefunden! Dieses besondere Schmuckstück unter den Wohlfühlunterkünften der Ski- & Almenregion Gitschberg Jochtal liegt auf dem „schönsten Kirchplatz Südtirols“, wie ihn der Gastgeber Horst Nössing selbst bezeichnet. Überzeugter könnte jemand die Begeisterung zu seinem Heimatdorf und zu seinem Zuhause wohl kaum zum Ausdruck bringen. Drei Generationen der Familie Nössing vermitteln ihren Gästen eine besondere familiäre Atmosphäre, welche sie von anderen Hotels unterscheidet. Gastfreundschaft, die von Herzen kommt und das Wissen, wie das Leben in Südtirol am stilvollsten genossen wird, das erwartet Sie im Hotel Weisse Lilie, der Sonder-Edition unter den Mühlbacher Hotels. Freuen Sie sich auf einen lockerleichten Traumurlaub mit herzlichem Profil

Original-origineller Lilie-Style | Ihr Hotel in Mühlbach Südtirol

Im Hotel Weisse Lilie erkennen Gäste schnell, dass sie hier ein neuartiger Mix aus Südtiroler Tradition und moderner Dolce Vita erwartet. Gutes in Bescheidenheit bewahren und Neues mit Offenheit wagen, das ist die Philosophie der Gastgeber, die in allen Bereichen des Hauses, auf markante Weise wiederzufinden ist. Aber nicht nur das Hotel tickt auf angenehme Art und Weise anders, genauso tut es auch die Marktgemeinde Mühlbach selbst. Das kleine Dorf bohrt sich mit seinem charmanten Kleinstadtcharakter sanft in Ihr Herz, ist als 4 Jahreszeiten-Urlaubsdestination elegant und historisch zugleich. Für ein umfangreiches Erlebnisangebot sorgt die Ferienregion Gitschberg Jochtal. Sie stellt seit Jahrzehnten ihr Talent unter Beweis, indem sie für Familien mit Kindern, Paaren, aber auch für Singles alles bietet, was zu einem Aktivurlaub in der Dolomiten-Bergwelt gehört – und mittendrin, das Hotel Weisse Lilie.

Gastlichkeit seit 1611 in Mühlbach

Das Hotel mit Charme & Geschichte

Bereits seit dem Jahr 1611 überzeugt das Hotel Weisse Lilie seine Gäste mit Gastfreundschaft vom Feinsten. Schon Kaiser Franz Josef ließ sich von unseren Vorfahren hier in Mühlbach verwöhnen und verbrachte unvergessliche Tage in dem kleinen Dorf am Eingang ins Pustertal. Viele Dekorelemente im Inneren des Hauses und in den gepflegten Zimmern erzählen Geschichten aus früheren Zeiten und gewähren eine Urlaubsrundreise durch die Jahrhunderte. Hier werden Ihre Urlaubsträume wahr und Wünsche gehen auf charmante Weise in Erfüllung, die Gastgeberfamilie Nössing findet immer einen Weg! Im Hotel Weisse Lilie befinden Sie sich immer im Zentrum der Geschehnisse und erleben dabei noch das einzigartige einheimische Flair von Südtirol. Ein Zusammenspiel zwischen Charme und Moderne, welches sie kein zweites Mal mehr finden.

hotel-mit-geschichte-suedtirol
hotel-eisacktal-pustertal

Mühlbach – zentrale Lage am Eingang ins Pustertal

Die Gemeinde Mühlbach Südtirol liegt nur 5 Minuten von der Autobahnausfahrt Brixen entfernt und ist der Hauptort der Almenregion & des  Skigebietes Gitschberg Jochtal. In Mühlbach können Sie gemütlich durch die kuscheligen Gassen schlendern und von einem Geschäft zum anderen bummeln. Dabei ist fast jeder Laden ein Südtiroler Original. Wer autofrei mehr schöne Ecken in Südtirol entdecken will, der wird sich über die direkte Lage am Pustertaler Radweg und über die perfekt getakteten öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel freuen. Mit Bus und Bahn erreichen Sie die Stadtzentren von Brixen oder Bruneck, Vals mit seiner berühmten Fane Alm und die sonnenreiche Rodenecker-Lüsner-Alm. Blicken Sie in der vom Hotel Lilie nur 2 Gehminuten entfernten Seilbahn, auf dem Weg hinauf nach Meransen, von oben auf das lebendige Dorf. Das Hotel liegt zentral und in idealer Lage für Wanderungen zu den Fraktionen Meransen, Vals und Spinges.

Kirchplatz & Lounge – Urlaub unter Freunden

Auf mehreren Ebenen des Hotels Weisse Lilie in Mühlbach finden Sie Relax-Nischen von stylisch-modern bis hin zu romantisch-verträumt. Von der Panoramaterrasse aus blicken Sie direkt auf den schönsten Kirchplatz Südtirols und weiter zu den Ausläufern der Dolomiten Bergwelt. Kopf aus, Erholung ein! In dieser rooftop-Lage können Sie das Alltagsgeschehen, das sich unterhalb von Ihnen im historischen Ortskern abspielt, exklusiv auf sich wirken lassen. Es ist kein Zufall, dass sich „beim Horst“, wie die Einheimischen zu sagen pflegen, Gott und die Welt trifft. Große Tische für lustige Freundeskreise, Kuschelecken für Paare, weiche Rattan-Loungen für die Gemütlichsten unter Ihnen, bei einem Aperitif, Snack oder einem hausgemachten Kuchen und dazu den herzlichsten Cappuccino, den Sie in der Gegend serviert bekommen… Hier gibt es genug Platz und Genuss für alle!

kirchplatz-lounge-muehlbach
Close